Reviews

Decorated Hall, Stairs And Landing

From: Mrs P. Rapley, Farnham 

Source: Post 27 Sept 2018 

Very good service.


External Painting

From: Mr Neil Baldock, Farnham 

Source: Online 3 Sep 2018 

Colin was professional, polite. Courteous and a dedicated worker. I was impressed by his attention to detail and I’m pleased with the quality and standard of his workmanship. He was honest, reliable and delivered everything he promised. We’ll be using his services again.


External Painting

From: Mr Fearn, Farnham

Source: Online 22 Aug 2018

A brilliant job. Could not be more pleased. Have already booked again.


Painting of entire interior and an external wall

From: Mr William Reece, Farnham

Source: Online 13 Aug 2018

Colin was a thoughtful and careful tradesman. He was willing to put himself out (with parking at my property which was inconvenient for him), able to work on his own initiative to resolve any issues to get the job done. Charged a competitive price and fitted in with my schedule.Impressed with the finished product and wouldn’t hesitate to use again.


Painting (including some plastering) of hallway, stairs and landing

From: Mrs Anja Gottschalk, Farnham

Source: Online 6th Jul 2018

We have used Colin numerous times and are very happy with his work, the quality is great and he is a very friendly and nice man.


Decorating a kitchen/diner, hallway and staircase

From: Mrs Vanessa Nelson, Farnham

Source: Online 28th June 2018

I have used Colin’s decorating services several times and I can’t recommend him enough. He is courteous, polite and goes out of his way to do an excellent job!


Painting of kitchen, bedroom and bathroom

From: Mr Keith J. Blair, Addlestone

Source: Online 18th June 2018

Excellent, professional service, on time, finished early to a high standard.


Kitchen, conservatory and lounge painted

From: Ms Gates, Farnham

Source: Online 4th June 2018

Very good job - would highly recommend


Wall papering and painting

From: Mr J. Bodkin, Farnham

Source: Online 11 May 2018

His work is first class, very neat and tidy.


Decorate bedroom

From: Mrs Marion Green, Farnham

Source: Post 27 Sept 2017

Very pleasant and work done well.


Painting of exterior of house including soffit boards

From: Mrs Dyer, Farnham

Source: Online 22 Sept 2017

The work was carried out in a timely and efficient manner. Colin and Pete did an excellent job and met all expectations, and more. We will definitely use them again.


Exterior painting of house

From: Mrs K. M. Richardson, Godalming

Source: Post 15 Sept 2017

Very competent. Would certainly use Colin’s services again.


Decorated hall, stairs and landing

From: Mrs Carpenter, Godalming

Source: Post 8 Sept 2017

Polite, hard working and pleasant to have in your home.


Painting hall, stairs and landing

From: Ms Sarah Gates, Farnham

Source: Post 18 Aug 2017

Very good, professional decorator - tidy, efficient, prompt.


Painting, Exterior of house

From: Mrs Helen Walker, Farnham

Source: Post 27 July 2017

High quality finish, Colin clearly cares about his work and was attentive to detail. Completed to given time scale.


Painting, exterior of house

From: Mrs Hamilton, Bordon

Source: Post 10 June 2017

Work completed to high standard, in time with minimum disturbance, clean, efficient workmanship.


Redecorate Double Bedroom

From: Mr Banes, Walton-on-Thames

Source: Online 1 June 2017

Colin was recommended by my daughter who has used him several times and I can see why. I’m having back again later in the year which says it all.


Master bedroom wallpapered

From: Mr William Smusthwaite, Fleet

Source: Post 18 April 2017

Top man, came to the rescue after letdown by another. Proceeded immediately and finished job in one. Highly recommend.